

## **RAMAKRISHNA MISSION SAMAJ SEVAK SIKSHAN MANDIR**

## (A RUDSETI type institute in collaboration with United Bank of India and NABARD) P.O. – Belur Math, District – Howrah, PIN – 711202, West Bengal (India)

Phone: (033) 2654-8908/09, Email: rkm\_sssm@yahoo.co.in, rkmsamajsevak@gmail.com, Website: www.rkmsssm.org

## LIST OF THE MEMBERS OF MANAGING COMMITTEE FOR 2020-2022

List of the members of Managing Committee of Ramakrishna Mission Samaj Sevak Sikshan Mandir for the period of two year term i.e. from 1<sup>st</sup> April 2020 to 31<sup>st</sup> March 2022.

1) Swami Tattwasarananda	President
2) Swami Divyananda	Secretary
3) Swami Shivakarananda	Principal
4) Swami Shastrajnananda	Member
5) Swami Gunindrananda	Member
6) Swami Nirishananda	Member
7) Dr. Kris <mark>hna</mark> Pada Kundu	Member
8) Dr. Anu <mark>p K</mark> umar Dutta	Member
9) Dr. Pankaj Kumar Mondal	Member
10) Sri Tufan Ghosh	Member
11) Sri Sukhendu Sekhar Adhikary	Member
12) Representative of NABARD	Member
13) Representative of United Bank of India	Member
RAMAKRISHNA M	SSION I